Make your own free website on Tripod.com
heading large

News Papers Email Address


The Economistletters@economist.com
The Guardiannml@guardian.co.uk
The Financial Timesletters.editor@ft.com
The Daily Telegraphet.letters@telegraph.co.uk
The Independentletters@independent.co.uk
The Timesletters@the-times.co.uk
The London Evening Standardletters@standard.co.uk
The Belfast TelegraphJanet.Devlin@BelfastTelegraph.co.uk
The Irish Newsmartin@irishnews.com
Daily Recordeditors@record-mail.co.uk
Finance and Commerceinfo@finance-commerce.com
The Liverpool Daily Postonline@day-postu-net.com




home but email but back but links but




heading small